Roundtable Members    
Representative Seat Name Affiliation
Adaptive Users Gardner Flanigan STARS
At Large Diane Brower  
At Large Jon Nolting Steamboat Springs Winter Sports Club
At Large Katie Linquist Community of Steamboat Springs
At Large Mark Wertheimer South Routt Recreation Association, Rocky Mountain Youth Corps
At Large TJ Thrasher  
Economic & Community Development Len Zanni Big Agnes
Equestrian Marilyn McCaulley  
Hunting & Fishing Keith Mikkelson  
Mountain Biking Craig Frithsen Routt County Riders
Natural Resource & Environmental Advocacy Soren Jesperson The Wilderness Society
Quiet Use & Hiking Cristina Harmon Great Old Broads for Wilderness
Ranching & Farming Mariane Sasak  
Recreational boating John Spezia  
Road Biking Jon Schafer  
Special Use Permit Holder Kent Vertrees Steamboat Powdercats
Summer Motorized Jason Weber Mountain Trails Axxess
Trail Running Deb Freeman  
Wildlife Conservation Larry Desjardin Keep Routt Wild
Winter Motorized Jon Miller Backcountry United
Winter non-motorized Thomas Scilacci  
Land Trusts Amber Pougiales Colorado Cattleman’s Agricultural Land Trust
Ex officio Roundtable members    
  Mark Eike Colorado Department of Transportation
  Sarah Jones Steamboat Ski Resort
  Brendan Kelly United States Forest Service
  Whit Patterson Bureau of Land Management
  Laura Soard Steamboat Springs Chamber of Commerce
  Tim Wohlgenant Yampa Valley Community Foundation
Executive Committee    
  Craig Robinson City of Steamboat Springs
  Kris Middledorf Colorado Parks & Wildlife
  Tim Corrigan Routt County
  Jerod Smith State Land Board
Facilitator Matthew Mulica Keystone Policy Center
Facilitator Cally King Keystone Policy Center